Message sent from:

Governors of Poplars Farm Primary School

  Name Category of Governor Committee
Mr Terry Mortimer Co-opted Governor / Chair of Governors SI & S and F & GP
Cathy Lynch Vice Chair / Chair of School Improvement / LEA SI & S and F & GP
Mrs T Shah Co-opted Governor                                                                          SI&S
Mrs Joanna Speak Staff Governor / Headteacher SI & S and F & GP




Mrs Lisa Hawkins Co-opted Governor F & GP
  Miss Emma Davis Staff Governor SI


Mr John Rolfe


Co-opted Governor

SI & S




Vacancy  Parent Governor TBC




Mrs Asmah Khalid Parent Governor TBC



Mrs Helen Saville 



Associate Governor

SI & S and F & GP


Hit enter to search